Do you know that soon tourists will be able to travel through Kenya, Rwanda & Uganda using a single visa? We are honored to inform all the international community, and all the future tourists’ /travelers/ visitors to East African countries of Kenya, Rwanda and Uganda, that with effect from 01/01/2014, they will need to have just One/Single Tourist Visa. The East African tourist visa will enable travelers to visit all the three countries.

The decision or resolution to issue one/single Tourist Visa, for these 3 east African countries, reflects the political, and economic desire of the 3 countries to promote these East African countries as one or single tourist destination region. so, tourists on Gorilla Safaris in Uganda or Rwanda will be able to cheaply experience wildlife in Kenya as well as the coastline beaches.

It has been announced that clients/tourists who require the Tourist Visas, will apply for the Visas at any one of the 3 countries Embassies abroad, or, they may make Online Visa application prior to their visit to these three East African Countries.

This single entry tourist Visa for Kenya, Rwanda, and Uganda, will cost US$ 100 only.

You are warmly welcome to East Africa. To get more information about our East African Visa – and the new Visa application procedures, please, contact us


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?